Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ALAN Mr. ALAN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
HomeProdukt-ListeCNC-Drehmaschine ErsatzteileDrehmaschine WerkzeughalterLinearführung mit Führungsschiene
  • Linearführung mit Führungsschiene

Linearführung mit Führungsschiene

Basisinformation

Modell: pmi

Produktbeschreibung

Hohe Positioniergenauigkeit, hohe Wiederholgenauigkeit
Bei der PMI-Linearführung handelt es sich um eine Rollbewegung mit niedrigem Reibungskoeffizienten, und der Unterschied zwischen dynamischer und statischer Reibung ist sehr gering. Daher tritt kein Stick-Slip auf, wenn eine Submikron-Zufuhr erfolgt.


Geringer Reibungswiderstand, hohe Präzision für lange Zeit
Der Reibungswiderstand einer Linearführung beträgt nur 1/20 bis 1/40 desjenigen einer Gleitführung. Mit einer linearen Führung kann eine gute Schmierung leicht erreicht werden, indem Fett durch den Schmiernippel auf dem Wagen zugeführt oder ein zentrales Ölpumpensystem verwendet wird, wodurch der Reibungswiderstand verringert wird und die Genauigkeit über einen langen Zeitraum aufrechterhalten werden kann.



Hohe Steifigkeit bei Vierwege-Lastauslegung

Durch die optimale Gestaltung der geometrischen Mechanik kann die Linearführung die Last in alle vier Richtungen aufnehmen, in radiale, in umgekehrte radiale und in zwei seitliche Richtungen. Darüber hinaus könnte die Steifheit der linearen Führungsbahn leicht durch Vorspannen des Wagens und durch Hinzufügen der Anzahl der Wagen erreicht werden.


Produktgruppe : CNC-Drehmaschine Ersatzteile > Drehmaschine Werkzeughalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • ALANMr. ALAN
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alan Mr. Alan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
HomeProductsCnc Lathe Machine Spare PartsLathe Machine Tool HolderLM Guide Rail Bearing linear guideway
  • LM Guide Rail Bearing linear guideway

LM Guide Rail Bearing linear guideway

Basic Info

Model No.: pmi

Product Description

High positioning accuracy, high repeatability
The PMI linear guideway is a design of rolling motion with a low friction coeffi cient, and the diff erence between dynamic and static friction is very small. Therefore, the stick-slip will not occur when submicron feeding is making.


Low frictional resistance, high precision maintained for long period
The frictional resistance of a linear guideway is only 1/20th to 1/40th of that in a slide guide. With a linear guideway, a well lubrication can be easily achieved by supplying grease through the grease nipple on carriage or utilizing a centralized oil pumping system, thus the frictional resistance is decreased and the accuracy could be maintained for long period.



High rigidity with four-way load design

The optimum design of geometric mechanics makes the linear guideway to bear the load in all four directions, radial, reversed radial, and two lateral directions. Furthermore, the rigidity of linear guideway could be easily achieved by preloading carriage and by adding the number of carriages.


Looking for ideal High Rigidity Linear Guide Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Positioning Accuracy Linear Guide are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Low Frictional Resistance Linear Guide. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cnc Lathe Machine Spare Parts > Lathe Machine Tool Holder

Email to this supplier
  • AlanMr. Alan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List